Home  /  Impaired Driving  /  Advisory Board

Advisory Board

The Governor’s Impaired Driving Prevention Advisory Council (GIDPAC) was created to reduce the incidence of impaired driving and associated traffic crashes in Oklahoma. 

In addition, the council was tasked with developing, implementing and overseeing a plan for addressing identified gaps in the state’s impaired driving system; and providing a network of communication and cooperation among the various stakeholders to coordinate and integrate state and local efforts.

Director Paul Harris, Chair
Oklahoma Highway Safety Office
3223 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 523-1570 | paul.harris@dps.ok.gov

Representative Mike Sanders
Oklahoma State Capitol
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd., Room 440
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7365 | mike.sanders@okhouse.gov

Director Keith Burt
Alcoholic Beverage Laws Enforcement Commission
812 N. Santa Fe, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73118
(405) 521-3484 | kburt@able.ok.gov

Director John Scully
Oklahoma Bureau of Narcotics and Dangerous Drugs Control
419 N.E. 38th Terrace
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 521-2885 | jscully@obn.state.ok

Senator Kim David, Vice Chair
Oklahoma State Capitol
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd., Room 417A
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
(405) 521-5590 | david@oksenate.gov

Dr. Tracy Wendling
Injury Prevention Service
Oklahoma State Department of Health
1000 N.E. 10th St. Rm. 408
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
(405) 271-3430 | TracyLM@health.ok.gov

Dist. Attorney Stephen A. Kunzweiler
Tulsa County District Attorney’s Office
500 South Denver, Suite 900
Tulsa, OK 74103
(918) 596-4899 | skunzweiler@tulsacounty.org

Commissioner Terri White
Oklahoma Department of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services
1200 NE 13th Street
P.O. Box 53277
Oklahoma City, OK 73152-3277
(405) 522-3908 | tlwhite@odmhsas.org

Director Liz Gifford
Stop D.U.I. Oklahoma
P.O. Box 4264
Tulsa, Oklahoma 73159
(918) 313-4720 | stopduioklahoma@cox.net